Friday, April 10, 2009

Isabella EP

Here is an EP I did with my band Isabella. We unfortunately disbanded 2 weeks before our record release show with The BLACKbelt Band. It was recorded in October 2008 at the Living Room Studios ( by Dan Majorie and Chris George. Band Members are Jeff Aymond - Guitar Vocals, Kris Gutierrez - Guitar, Sean Hart - Drums, Patrick Bailey - Guitar.

If you like King Crimson, Hum & Battles you might dig it.

Track List:

1- Sylvan
2- The World of Salesman pt. 1
3- The World of Salesman pt. 2
4- All The Flies
5- Choppy Suite
6- Sirens Three

Isabella - Isabella EP

No comments:

Post a Comment